معلومات عنا

1985072

شنتشن UUGreenPower Electrical Co.، Ltd.لديه فريق بحث وتطوير متخصص في مجال الطاقة والإلكترونيات ، وكان أعضاؤه الأساسيون في البحث والتطوير يعملون في Emerson & Eltek. لقد تراكمت لدينا خبرة تقرب من 20 عامًا في تكنولوجيا إمداد الطاقة بالتيار المستمر ومن خلال التصميم المبتكر ، يمكننا تطوير سلسلة وحدات الشحن الفائقة بما في ذلك 40kW و 30KW و 20KW و 15KW المتخصصة في الشحن الفائق.

نحن نركز على المكونات الأساسية والحلول الشاملة لأكوام شحن المركبات الكهربائية ذات الطاقة الجديدة. ونحن نقدم بشكل أساسي إمدادات جيدة من وحدات الطاقة ، ووحدات مراقبة الأكوام وشحن منصة تشغيل الخوازيق وما إلى ذلك.

نفتخر حاليًا بسلسلة المنتجات الأكثر شمولاً في مجال شحن وحدات طاقة الركائز ، وحافظنا على الدور الرائد من حيث التكنولوجيا والمنتجات. وحدة شحن المنتج المميز 30kW مستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الأسواق المحلية والخارجية سيتم طرح وحدة الشحن عالية الحماية IP65 المبتكرة ووحدة شحن الطاقة الفائقة 40 كيلو وات في السوق بحلول نهاية عام 2020.

بصفتها شركة جديدة لتكنولوجيا الطاقة ، تركز UUGreenPower على ابتكار تكنولوجيا إلكترونيات الطاقة ، وهي ملتزمة بالبحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات للمكونات الأساسية لمعدات الشحن المتطورة. نحن نصر على حل نقاط ضعف العملاء ، والنمو مع العملاء ، والعمل المشترك على تعزيز تطوير صناعة السيارات الكهربائية باستخدام الطاقة الخضراء والاقتصاد منخفض الكربون.
حاليًا ، تم اختبار منتجات الشركة واعتمادها من قبل State Grid Electric Power Research Institute ، وشهادة CE ، وشهادة UL. تم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في السوق المحلية والأسواق الخارجية ، ولديها تعاون عميق مع العملاء من الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا وكوريا الجنوبية وتايلاند والهند.

أطلقت UUGreenPower لأول مرة وحدة الشحن 30kW في يونيو 2017. إنها أول مُصنِّع مع تقنية وحدة 30kW ناضجة في الصناعة ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للوحدات القليلة في الصناعة التي أنتجت وحدات 30kW بكميات كبيرة وتم إثباتها من قبل تطبيق السوق. نظرًا لأن كثافة الطاقة لوحدة الشحن 30KW تصل إلى 45W / in3 ، فإن كفاءة التحويل عالية ، وأداء المنتج ممتاز وميزة التكلفة واضحة ، فقد استحوذت وحدة الطاقة 30kW بسرعة على الشحن السريع عالي الطاقة وعالي الطاقة سوق.

ستستمر UUGreenPower في زيادة استثماراتها في البحث والتطوير في وحدات الشحن السريع عالية الأداء والشحن عالي الأداء. سيتم إطلاق وحدة شحن الطاقة الفائقة 40 كيلو وات ووحدة الحماية العالية IP65 بحلول نهاية عام 2020 والتي ستستمر في تعزيز مكانة الشركة الرائدة في مجال حلول الشحن والتفريغ الفائقة للمركبات الكهربائية.

ثقافة المؤسسة

3106679
3106644
3106642
3106636
3106640
3106638

About Us

1985072

Shenzhen UUGreenPower Electrical Co., Ltd. has a professional power& electronics R&D team, the core R&D members of which used to work in Emerson& Eltek. We have accumulated experience of almost 20 years in the DC power supply technology and through innovative design we are able to have developed the super charging modules series including 40kW, 30KW, 20KW and 15KW specialized for super charging pile.

We focus on the core components and comprehensive solutions of new energy electric vehicle charging piles. And we mainly provide good supplies of power modules, charging pile monitoring modules and charging pile operation platform and etc.

Currently we boast the most comprehensive product series in the field of charging pile power modules, and we have been maintaining the leading role in terms of technology and products. The feature product 30kW charging module is widely used in domestic and overseas market. The innovative IP65 high protective charging module and 40kW super power charging module will be released in the market by the end of 2020.

As a start-up new energy technology company, UUGreenPower focus on power electronics technology innovation, and is committed to the research and development, manufacture and sales of core components of high-end charging equipment. We insist on solving customer pain points, growing together with customers, and jointly promoting the development of electric vehicle industry with green energy and low-carbon economy.
Currently, The company's products have been tested and certified by State Grid Electric Power Research Institute, CE certification, UL certification. The products have been widely used at domestic market and overseas market, and have deep cooperation with customers from United States, Germany, France, Italy, South Korea, Thailand, and India.

UUGreenPower first launched the 30kW charging module in June 2017. It is the first manufacturer with mature 30kW module technology in the industry, and it is also one of the few module manufacturers in the industry that have mass produced 30kW modules and have been proved by the market application. As the power density of 30KW charging module is up to 45W/in3, the conversion efficiency is high, the product performance is excellent and the cost advantage is obvious, the 30kW power module has quickly seized the high-end and high-power fast charging market.

UUGreenPower will continue to increase its R & D investment in high-power fast charging and high-performance charging modules. The 40kW super power charging module and IP65 high protection module will be released by the end of 2020 which will continue to consolidate the company's leading position in the field of EV super charging and discharging solutions.

Enterprise Culture

3106679
3106644
3106642
3106636
3106640
3106638